

TRUSTEE ATTENDANCE FOR THE 2020/2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

Detailing Trustees' attendance at Board of Trustees Meetings and Committee Meetings

Information is displayed as the number of meetings attended alongside the number of meetings it was possible for a Trustee to attend – reflecting any changes in Board/Committee membership throughout the year

Trustee Category	Trustee	Board of Trustees	Finance, Risk & General Purposes Committee	Standards Committee
Chief Executive	Elizabeth Horne CBE	7/7	5/5	3/3
Member Appointed	Colin Whittaker	6/7	5/5	3/3
	Maurice Jones (Chair)	6/7	5/5	3/3
	Linda Laidler (Vice Chair)	4/6	4/5	3/3
	Dr Baxi Sinha	6/7	4/5	
	James Bromiley	6/7	4/5	
	Sue Richardson	2/2		1/1
Co-opted Trustee	Sian Wilson	6/7		3/3
	David Walker	6/7		3/3